we found 15 Jobs


General Radiologist > than 15 days ago Coffs Harbour, NSW - Brisbane, QLD

I-MED

Coffs Harbour Base Hospital To be successful in this role you will have: Sound general radiology skills...0150

Inform a friend!

New job

Position Available for Doctors requiring 19AB Exemption 5 hours ago Coffs Harbour

Doctor On Duty

At the same time you can contribute to the health of the community, reduce the burden on public hospitals and treat patients in their home with the benefit of...0150

Inform a friend!

Locum Mammographer 2 days ago Coffs Harbour

ACM Healthcare

Locum Cover for the 5th to 22nd February 2018 Coastal Location Travel and Accommodation Provided ACM Healthcare has a dedicated team for Mammography. For this...0150

Inform a friend!

Emergency Medicine SRMO / PHO 3 days ago Coffs Harbour

Xigent

Dates: Casual shifts between: Wednesday 17 Jan - Sunday 25 Feb 218 About the job Job type: Casual locum contract Department: Emergency Department Time:...0150

Inform a friend!

Emergency Medicine - Registrar / CMO 3 days ago Coffs Harbour

Xigent

Dates: Casual shifts between; Sunday 21 Jan - Saturday 24 Feb 2018 About the job Job type: Casual locum contract Department: Emergency Medicine Pay Rate...0150

Inform a friend!

Psychiatrist 4 days ago Coffs Harbour

Xigent

Dates: Monday 12 Feb - Friday 16 feb 2018 Monday 19 Feb - Friday 23 Feb 2018 Monday 26 Feb - Friday 02 Mar 2018 Monday 05 Mar - Friday 09 Mar 2018 Monday...0150

Inform a friend!

Medical Oncology Registrar 6 days ago Coffs Harbour

Xigent

Major regional hospital. Monday, 15 January to Friday, 19 January 2018....0150

Inform a friend!

Surgical Registrar 6 days ago Coffs Harbour

Xigent

Rural Referral Hospital. Various dates between Monday 15 Jan & Friday 02 Feb 2018....0150

Inform a friend!

Anaesthetics Consultant VMO 6 days ago Coffs Harbour

Xigent

Date: Monday 22 Jan - Thursday 25 Jan 2018 Monday 7 May - Friday 11 May 2018 (Inc) About the job Job type: Casual VMO contract Department: Anaesthetic...0150

Inform a friend!

GP Needed - 187 Sponsorship Avaliable 7 days ago Coffs Harbour

Doctor On Duty

At the same time you can contribute to the health of the community, reduce the burden on public hospitals and treat patients in their home with the benefit of...0150

Inform a friend!

Radiologist > than 15 days ago Coffs Harbour

Talent Recruitment Pty Ltd

The local universities have combined to provide a full scale Medical school, with the hospital supporting the students in their learning....0150

Inform a friend!

Director, Mental Health and Integrated Care > than 15 days ago Coffs Harbour

Ministry of Health

It has a workforce of 4,300 across seven hospital sites and ten Community Health Centres, and a budget of c$600m....0150

Inform a friend!

Locum General Medicine - Registrar > than 15 days ago Coffs Harbour

Careers Connections

Careers Connections is a professional and dedicated specialist medical locum consultancy, providing a first class long-term locum solution to specialist doctors...0150

Inform a friend!

Workshop Foreman > than 15 days ago Coffs Harbour

Shelford Sheetmetal & UIS P/L

The Company predominantly manufactures duct for the HVAC industry, servicing Hospitals, Schools, Energy providers, Shopping Centres etc and all large projects...0150

Inform a friend!

General Radiologist > than 15 days ago Coffs Harbour

I-MED Radiology Network

Opportunity to also work in the Coffs Harbour Base Hospital. I-MED Radiology currently has attractive opportunities for General Radiologists who are interested...0150

Inform a friend!